LEAGUE

LEAGUESTAFF

Name Title Email Address
Jen Spicher Chief Executive Officer jen@provolleyball.com
Ryan Grab Senior Vice President,
Marketing &
Communications
ryan@provolleyball.com
Ken Bailey Vice President, Finance & Operations ken@provolleyball.com
Rob Carolla Vice President, Public & Media Relations rob@provolleyball.com
Kimberly Kershaw Vice President, Corporate & Community Outreach kimberly@provolleyball.com
Cecile Reynaud Vice President, Volleyball Operations cecile@provolleyball.com
Matt DiFebo Director, Ticket Operations
matt@provolleyball.com
J. Kevin Luck

Director, League Ticket Operations

kevin@provolleyball.com
Devonie McLarty Director of Officials devonie@provolleyball.com
Mike Moline Director, Digital Production mike@provolleyball.com
Logan Tom Director, International Development &
Player Strategy
logan@provolleyball.com
Laurie Corbelli Volleyball Operations Consultant laurie@provolleyball.com
Ari Ljuso Administrative Services Officer ari@provolleyball.com